We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies. Close

Money Laundering Bulletin RSS feed

Matching‽

Online Published Date : 06 January 2021 | Appeared in issue: 280 - 25 November 2020

Eric A. Sohn, CAMS, CGSS, global market strategist and product director, Dow Jones Risk & Compliance, New York, NY, USA, eric.sohn@dowjones.com

New year, new UK sanctions regime

Online Published Date : 12 January 2021 | Appeared in issue: 280 - 25 November 2020

Susannah Cogman (+44 (0)20 7466 2580, susannah.cogman@hsf.com) is a partner, Elizabeth Head (+44 (0)20 7466 6443, elizabeth.head@hsf.com) a senior associate, and Will Merry (+44 (0)20 7466 2266, will.merry@hsf.com) an associate at Herbert Smith Freehills.

One EU rulebook – an opinion

Online Published Date : 14 January 2021 | Appeared in issue: 280 - 25 November 2020

Andrea Moundi Savvides (+357 2582 0020, andrea.moundi@harneys.com) is Head of Compliance, MLRO (Cyprus) and Andreas Stavrou (+357 2582 0020, andreas.stavrou@harneys.com) a Consultant and member of the Compliance team (Cyprus) at Harneys.

The next four years: US sanctions policy

Online Published Date : 19 January 2021 | Appeared in issue: 280 - 25 November 2020

Zia Ullah (+44 (0)161 831 8454, ziaullah@eversheds-sutherland.com) is a Partner, Kimberly Jones (+44 (0)20 7919 0953, kimberlyjones@eversheds-sutherland.com) and Omar Alami (omaralami@eversheds-sutherland.com) are Associates of Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP. With special thanks to Sarah Paul (Partner) and Ginger Faulk (Partner) of Eversheds Sutherland (US) for their insights.